Look–I’m Bloggin’ Boop!

Standard

s-ick card!

I needed to make a card for my sister. And while I feel for her, I also was thrilled for me that I got to use this great greeting from the fabulous Word Play ( 120308 41.95 or 120651 $28.95) stamp set from the current Stampin’ Up! IB&C! This is the biggest, baddest word set in the catalog!! I love, LOVE, LOVE it! Not only that, I got to use the new Autumn Spice designer paper–which is so pretty you HAVE to use it in big pieces AND the brandy new Tasteful Trims BIGZ die (120893 $42.95). This die will cut all the trims (and there are 4 fun designs) up to 12 inches—you know what that means!!!!! (I am doing the happy scrap dance!)

Ok since this is my first blog eva, I shouldn’t get carried away writing–in case it doesn’t work. If it does work, leave me a comment–it will make my day!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

