A New Resolution!

Standard

If you know me, it is no secret that computers and I aren’t really friends.  I have bucked the system for a long time but have come to the realization that the computer is NOT going away so I had better get with it.  One of my resolutions this year is to “embrace” technology and make the most of it.  So here I am, blogging for the third time in one week!! 

The kids have been home from school all week and we have really been just chillin’!  Nothing wrong with that every once in a while but I am ready to get craftin’ again!  As I mentioned, I stole away to the basement studio yesterday afternoon and started playing with some fun things from the upcoming SaleABration catalog.  It goes “live” (ooooooohhhh!) on January 25th–MARK YOUR CALENDARS!!

   Here is a picture of one of my favs.

Genuine Friend

What is black and white and purdy all over?

Stamp set:  Punch Bunch (availible for FREE during SaleABration with a $50 order)
Just Believe(#116948-w- or #120453-c-)
Ink:  StazOn Black  (smells SO good!)(#101406)
Paper:  Very Vanilla (ok–so it wasn’t really black and white all over!), Basic Black and Newsprint DSP(#117166)
Other:  Tasteful Trim Big Shot Die,
Basic  Pearls (of Happiness!) (#119247),
 1″ circle punch (#119868)
If you haven’t recieved your SaleABration catalog yet, contact me and I will get one out to you ASAP!
If you would like to have a class for you and your friends so that you can take advantage of free shtuff, let me know and we can arrange that.
Until next time, happy stampin’ (like there is any other kind!)!
Leave a Reply

