Bling up your love!

Standard

Can I just say that dentists are nasty people!  Ok–maybe I shoud try to remember that this man is saving my tooth but right now, all I can think is WHY would someone choose to hurt people EVERY DAY?!  Yesterday  I went to the Endodentist (?endodontist??_) for what I thought was a consult.  Now both my mouth and checkbook hurt.

Anyhow–let’s talk about LOVE (I will NOT be sending this card to any dentist any time soon!).   I wanted sort of a vintage-y type look and then realized I had a lot of Vintage Glass Glitter lying around waiting to be used.   I decided to bling up the love in this card a bit.  After a bit of fussin’ this is what I came up with:(Click on the image to view it larger).

Stamp Set:  Bella Toile(111598)

Ink: Stazon Jet Black (101406–smells SO good!)

CS:  Very Vanilla, Basic Black, and Newsprint DSP(117166)

Other: x Large Heart Punch(119883), Champagne Glass Glitter(120997), Tombow Multipurpose Glue(110755), Tasteful Trim Big Shot Die

Happy Weekend to you all!

Leave a Reply

