Copy A Card (or 12!)

Standard

Copy A Card!

Well, it is a new year and you need new cards!  I am holding a class this coming Tuesday where you will create a dozen cards (3 of 4 designs).  This is a photo of three of them:

 

 If you would like to join me for this class, I would love to have you.  I am offering this class on Tuesday, January 25, 2011.  I will have a day session from 10 am-noon and an evening session from 7-9pm.  (Both sessions are the same). 

The cost for the class is $25 and includes all materials.  You need to RSVP so that I will have enough supplies ready.

Have a friend who might enjoy this?  Bring her along (just let me know ahead of time).  When  you bring a new guest to an event of mine, you will get to make EXTRA cards for FREE!  Nothin’ is better than FREE!

Hope you can make it~

Bookmark and Share

<!– –>

Leave a Reply

