Seriously SWEET!

Standard

Ok–I “CASE’d” this from my friend and fellow demonstrator, Susan D’Ovidio.  She made me one of these and I KNEW I would be casing!  CASE means “Copy And Steal (or ‘Share’ , if you are nice!) Everything!  And that is what I did!   I Love this little guy.

What you need are the following punches:  1/2″circle, 1″ circle, Large Oval, and Wide Oval.  I used the Big SHot Top Note die for his head.  I sponged around the edge of everything with Pretty In Pink.  I am not so good at making whiskers, I discovered.   When you put this together, it looks really goofy until you add the white gel pen to his eyes…..Funny how that is!

Finally, I used the small cello bags from Stampin’ Up!  The crinkle and that always makes me happy!   I don’t like bags that don’t crinkle!

Thanks, Susan for this Seriously Sweet little treat!!

Leave a Reply

