$300,000!!!

Standard

"No one is going to buy stamps, Betty!"

This picture was taken this past week at my Stampin’ Up! Convention in Salt Lake City! It is a happy moment for me because I was among those recognized for selling $300.000 worth of Stampin’ Up! shtuff in my career with SU! This means so much to me because when I signed up, my dear hubby told me (and I quote), “No one is going to buy stamps, Betty!”!!! Here I am, proving him wrong. So thanks to all of you who helped with this…and you know who you are!!!

I was lucky enough to spend this past week with 5 members of my downline.   We laughed so hard and learned so much.  Can’t wait for next year….but for the moment,  I need a little rest.   Here are some highlights (you can click on the photos for a larger image):

Heaven in a warehouse!"...and this is how your order gets to you!"

Here is where the magic happens!

Doing what we love the most!

Winning Free Stuff!

Prize patrol strikes again!

Good times, Good friends!

One response »

Leave a comment