Quick and Cute!

Standard

I have a class this weekend for some relatives of mine. I want them to have a chance to try out stamping. I personally have been having a ball playing with the new Button Buddies stamp set. I decided this might be a fun set to use. I came up with a basic card.
I picked that color combo by using the Color Coach. I love how bright and clean it came out.
I also wanted to show how you could step it up a bit. Here is a stepped up version of the same card:

This also uses the Scallop Edge Border punch, a 1/2 inch circle punch and Stampin’ Up! buttons. This stamp set is designed to use with buttons and is so stinkin’ cute!

Stay tuned for more samples of this fun set to come!

Leave a Reply

