Boppy Inspiration!

Standard

My cousin’s daughter is having a baby!

She is having a girl in December so my cousin is throwing the shower for her  in a few weeks. She showed me a picture of the boppy for inspiration….and I WAS inspired~
Cute, no? I knew I could work with that right away!  Check out how this boppy uses happenin’ In Colors like Pool Party and Peach Parfait.  They go perfect with the Certainly Celery, Crumb Cake and Early Espresso!   I think whoever is in charge of Boppy Designs just might be in cahoots with Stampin’ Up!…
Anyhow we didn’t have a lot of time to work on these invites and I knew my cousin didn’t really want anything complicated….and it didn’t need to be. So I came up with several samples for her and had her pick her favorite……and the winner is:

 

You may recognize my newly discovered Every Little Bit stamp set there–So stinkin’ cute and 28 images to choose from~including coffee, minoras,  hammers and gumballs—-you can’t beat that combo!   We were able to use the afore mentioned colors (I sound professional when I talk like that, don’t I?), and a 1″ circle punch, a few dimensionals and voila!

Unfortunately, the person who liked the boppy so much doesn”t get the invite but I will make her something cute inspired by that boppy!

I hope something inspires you today!

 

Leave a Reply

