Have a wicked Halloween!

Standard

Well, I have a couple of last Halloween cards to share with you today.   I meant to post them over the weekend but this weekend didn’t quite turn out as planned.   I know you have no time to make these cards now but in honor of the day, I just had to share:

This card features the Frightful Sight DSP (look close and you will see bats), Wicked Cool Stamp Set, the wide oval punch and the large oval punch.   Just as a tip, if you want your eyes to be looking in the same direction, punch the smaller ovals (in this case the “large oval”…not to confuse you) and then, holding them together, insert back into the punch and punch out a section.

Ok–here is a card I used last year.  True, we no longer have the fun black chunky glitter but I love this card so much I wanted you to see it.  It reminds me of the Wizard of Oz when the which is being “liquidized”.   What do you think?

Again, this card uses the Wicked Cool stamp set (beginning to see how you need that set?), the ribbon punch,  the wide oval punch, and the Lots of Tags Sizzlet die.

Ok–I am off to make some creepy lunches.   Have a “wicked” Halloween!

Leave a Reply

