Perk Up!

Standard


Ok–it has been that kind of week, hasn’t it? I was hoping to share some photos with you from our “adventure” this past weekend in NY and CT but I am waiting on some photos from my friend….and she just got her power back so she is busy getting life back to normal.
Suffice it to say, this is the kind of week you can’t have enough caffine. I love this card that I totally cased from ???? Ok–I don’t really know. I am trying to get better about remembering where I get these ides from but if it is yours, know I loved it! I switched up the colors a bit from the original(Calypso Coral, Riding Hood Red, and Crumb Cake) and spent a bit too long working on the template for the cup but here is the finished product. Hope you like!

The real key to this card is the crimper.  We put that tool away and forget about it.   Pull out your crimper again and see what you can do with it!  It misses you and you miss it….whether you know it or not!

The words come from Morning Cup, and the flower image from Every Little Bit (shocking!).  The Cherry Cobbler baker’s twine just finishes it off.

Enjoy–stay warm–go have some coffee!

Leave a Reply

