What is the 11th year Anniversary Gift??

Standard

Stamps, of course!
Actually, I don’t know that for sure but that is what I am getting!
I work with the greatest company! On Monday night I got a phone call from Stampin’ Up! to congratulate as Monday was my 11 year anniversary with the company….and I didn’t even have to remind them or drop hints!!
Then yesterday, I called them about a question I had and I was greeted again with, “Happy Anniversary!” by another employee! It made me smile and I am going to find a reason to call every day this week! I also decided that I needed a little anniversary gift so I bought myself a new stamp set from the Occassions mini catalog! Actually, I bought a few things because, not only is it my anniversary—it is SALEABRATION! Can this week get better?!

Sale a Bration is the happiest time of year at Stampin’ Up! because EVERYone wins!  Customers get a freebie of their choice with each $50 they spend, Hostesses get even more–a whole bundle of stamps, paper, ribbon and brads with qualifying party sales, and new demonstrators get a fantastic deal~~Start for only $125 and get a FREE pack of Designer Paper (value ($10.95) OR a digital download EVERY MONTH for the year!!

Who wouldn’t want to be part of this?  I signed up 11 years ago because I wanted everything my demonstrator pulled out of her box.   I stayed because I got out of my house and talked to grown ups—A big selling point for me at that time.    I remain because I have the best job in the world!   I get o make money and earn trips while spreading the chance to stamp.   …and they remember my special day !!

Check out the SaleABration details and let me know what I can get for YOU!

Leave a Reply

