And the credit goes to….

Standard

I have NO idea!   I generally try to keep track of the designer of the cards I copy but can’t seem to find this info right now.   If you made up this card and are reading this, please let me know!!!  (I will also know if you are lying ….and you know who you are!).

This  is fun, bright, quick and essentially FREE~

The stamp set, Outlined Occassions, the Everyday Enchantment Designer Paper and the  Calypso Coral ribbon were all FREE thanks to Stampin’ Up!’s fab promotion, SaleABration!   You can’t beat that!

This card will also be one of the cards we are making at my upcoming class, “Birthdays, Birthdays, Birthdays” which will be held on March 26th (Note:  this is a change in date from the original schedule).

If you are interested in SaleABration and/or the Birthday card class, just let me know (www.betty@powerofpositiveinking.com).

Happy Spring (…oh yeah—it is still February!!)!!

2 responses »

  1. Another demo case’d the same card and said she saw it displayed at San Antonio leadership. That may be where you saw it. I had it on my list of cards to CASE for my year of Birthdays….Turis

Leave a Reply

