I owe you.

Standard

Ok–It has been a little while since I have posted anything new to look at.  I have been a bit busy–mostly good busy—and just put this on the back burner.  If it makes you feel better, I put my taxes on the burner EVEN further back!!!   Don’t tell my husband that I am updating my blog rather than doing my taxes!!

Ok–enough of that.  Let me show you a REALLY simple card that we did at my Birthdays, Birthdays, Birthdays Stamp a Stack last night:

We used the Sweet Shop Designer Paper to create this little cutie.  The problem with this paper is it is just TOO cute!  I couldn’t decide which design to use.  After all, NO one should have to choose between cake, ice cream and candy….so we used all three!

If you take a close look, you can see the three different designs, and I ask you, how can you choose??

Anywho–this is a simple, fun birthday card!

We had a great time stamping last night.  If you were here, it was great to see you again.  If you weren’t, check out my schedule here.  Maybe you can make it next month!

Stamp set:   Happiest Birthday Wishes (hostess set–available until May 31st!)

Paper:  Sweet Shop Designer paper (available until April 30th!), Calypso Coral, Soft Suede, Whisper White

Ink:  Calypso Coral, Soft Suede

Other:  1″ Circle Punch, 1 1/4″ circle punch.

Leave a Reply

