Simple and Quick

Standard

That is what this post is going to be–because that is what the cards were!  I made these cards as a sample for a fundraiser thing I was planning featuring the Nature Walk stamp set.  I used the notecards and envelopes (20/pack)for quick and simple cards:

(click on the photo for larger image)

To color in the images, I used the Stampin’ Pastels–I love the soft look they give and the fact they come in all of our Stampin’ Up! colors!  (all for $24.95!).

Finally, I used the quotes from ” Pursuit of Happiness”.  Love that set!

Nature Walk, Pursuit of Happiness,  Stampin Pastels, StazOn, Notecards

One response »

Leave a Reply

