“Catalog, Catalog, Catalog”!!

Standard

Do you do that thing where you say, “Rabbit, Rabbit, Rabbit” on the first day of the month??    Well–It’ is TODAY!  June 1st!   So after I said,”Rabbit, rabbit, rabbit”, I said “Catalog, Catalog, Catalog”!!   Today our brand new catalog goes L*I*V*E*!!!   I have been through the catalog about a thousand times and have tagged about a thousand things–NOT kidding!

It doesn’t cost a thing to add a sticky!   Well, I have whittled down a reasonable list—or what you and I would call a reasonable list!   BUT I can’t place it until noon MOUNTAIN time!!!!  That means 2:00 pm EASTERN time…..oy!!!   Works out well though because birthday week (all 4 of us celebrate our birthdays within a 6 day period) begins on Sunday and I am a bit under- prepared!!  So this morning, I will go shopping for the rest of the family and then–at 2PM, I will go shopping for ME!!

Can’t wait to get my new stuff because I have BIG plans for the Catalog Kick Off /Buy One, Get One FREE Bash on June 16th.  You can check out the details here.  Everyone is welcome.  Just let me know you are coming so that I will have enough materials ready.   My plan is to have oodles of samples, a couple fantastic Make and Takes, a chance to try out the new style ink pads, an opportunity to see the new IN-Colors in person and lots to buy (from my retired items)!!

  Hope you can make it!

One response »

Leave a Reply

