Open House Preview

Standard

Quick post today (do I always say that and then it just drags on and on??!):

Last night some of the demonstrators on my team and I met for a ShoeBox swap–which really has NOTHING to do with shoes.  In fact, most of them brought their supplies in a cleaning bin…but a “Cleaning Bin Swap” doesn’t sound fun at all!     Anywho, we all come up with one card and then bring supplies so that everyone can then make that card.  I have some fun samples but I am saving most of them for the Open House Buy One Get One Free Catalog Kick Off this Saturday.  Check out the dets here.  I so hope you can make it!  You won’t regret it!  Saturday –10 am- 1 pm.   Tell your hubby you have to run out to get his Father’s Day gift!!  He will never suspect….and what happens at the Catalog Kick Off –STAYS at the Catalog Kick Off!

Anyhow, I will leave you with a photo of the card I did last night for the swap.  I tweaked it right out of the new catalog–page 74!  What’s that—you don’t HAVE the new catalog?!  Well then you better plan to be here on Saturday!  I have a catalog waiting for you!!!

Here is a close up of the punch out:

Ingredients:

Serene Silhouttes, Baja Breeze CS, Elegant Eggplant CS, Whisper White (What?) CS, Wisteria Wonder Cs, Wisteria Wonder Baker’s Twine,        1  3/4″  Circle Punch, Baja Breeze Ink, Elegant Eggplant Ink, Loving Thoughts, Beautiful Wings Embosslits, Big Shot, Elegant Eggplant Marker, Spritzer Tool.

Give me a holler and I can help you out with any of the above!

Hope to see you Saturday!!

Leave a Reply

