Shop….and then shop again!

Standard

Well, the garage has been transformed into a “Booptique”….Ok–maybe that is an exaggeration but I have spent a fair amount of time this week cleaning and organizing the garage so that you may come and shop on Saturday!  And once you are finished shopping, you can shop AGAIN!   Here is how it works:  You come and get to shop in my “store” which features LOTS and LOTS of retired stamp sets, accessories, Big Shot items, and other hand made items.  When you are done shopping in my “store”, you get to then shop IN THE NEW CATALOG!!!!   No kidding—when you buy ONE from my store, you can match that in dollars spent in the new catalog (plus tax and shipping).  AND–I will have lots of samples of new goodies  as well as a couple of fun make and takes.   I haven’t quite finished the displays yet but all the products have been set up and priced and I can’t wait for you to come!!   Here are some photos of what is in store for you on Saturday:

I so hope you can make it!  Doors open at 10am on Saturday and you can stop by anytime between then and 1 pm.

4Eileen Road, Norton, MA .

See you then!

Leave a Reply

