John Deere Card!

Standard

Here is another sample of the Reason To SMile stamp set that Stampin’ up! is offering this month for only $5 with a $50 purchase:

I wanted to see how this stamp would look when used with bleach.  When you use bleach on a stamp, you can create a little “ink pad” with folded paper towels that you pour a little bleach onto.  (**Note:  when you are done stamping with bleach, be sure to clean your stamp thoroughly).

  The bleach will affect the cardstock differently depending on the makeup of the cardstock.  Now, I don’t know that much about the make up of cardstock but I can tell you that I LOVE what happens when you bleach Gumball Green!

You get a card screaming, “John Deere!”!!

Now, as a side note, the day I made this card, my husband came home and wanted to know what I cleaned!

Nice card and he thinks I cleaned!

Win! Win!

Reason to Smile, Easy Events, Four Frames, Gumball Green, Daffodil Delight, Perfect Polkadots Embossing Folder, Big Shot

Leave a Reply

