Merry & Bright Night!

Standard

I know!  You are hot and sticky and this seems like the wrong time to be discussing holiday cards….but….I am going to do it anyway!

Join me on August 27th for the first of 4 monthly Merry and Bright Nights!  We will make a dozen holiday cards at each session.  While you don’t have to come each month, if you do,   come December 1st, you will have 48 handmade holiday cards to pop in the mail.  AND –if you commit to all 4 sessions, I will make the cards for you if you can’t join us one night.

Each month we will make different cards.  This month, here are the cards we are doing:

I know you can’t tell from the photo but these cards are so sparkly and fun!  You are going to love them!   Best of all, I will have everything ready for you!  You do need to RSVP, however so that I will have all your materials ready.  Be sure to invite a friend.  She will thank you for it….and so will I!

Cost:  $25  Includes all materials (bring your own snail to save yourself time).

Monday, August 27th, 7-9 pm, 4 Eileen Rd, Norton, MA

One response »

Leave a Reply

