Amazing, Magical Stamp Set!

Standard

Remember the other day I showed you the Mircroscoping card?  I used the Itty Bitty Bits stamp set.   I just had to have this stamp set once I saw that cute card.   When I got the set in, I googled images using that stamp set and was surprized  that there weren’t many out there.  The set is SO stinkin’ cute!  So I had to play and come up with something  myself.  Lucky for me, Freshly Made Sketches had the perfect sketch for me last week:

So I didn’t stray too far with this:

So then I decided to make a “full sized” card using the same sketch.  Here it is:

Funny thing–when I first saw this image, I thought it was a coffee cup…..but then when you  pair it with the s-ick stamp, it becomes a cup of chicken soup!   It is an amazing, magical  stamp set!

Here are the rest of the images in the set:’

Itty Bitty Bits Stamp Set

(The cupcake turns into a wedding cake the the little chick turns into an eagle!   Ok–Kidding!  Just checking  if you read to the bottom of these blogs!)

Best news of all is that they work perfectly with the Itty Bitty  Shapes Punch pack.

Let me know if I can help you out with any of these items.

Itty Bitty Bits, Word Play, Teeny Tiny Wishes, Adorning Accents Embossing Folders, Birds of a Feather DSP

Leave a Reply

