I wish MY feet were this cute!

Standard

So does everyone that has to look at them!

Last week, I sent a pile of cards to my sister. I wanted two different styles as we all have AT LEAST two differnt styles of friends, right? THe first one look this:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This idea is cased (“copy and steal share everything) from Dawn Olcheske
Her card was so perfect, I didn’t change a thing.  At least I don’t think I did.   Anyhow, look how great it looks in multiples:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I was thinking that in THIS house, socks don’t often match….so I should have done different socks….altho, maybe those are actually tights.   I don’t know—Guess you would have to ask an elf!

ANYhow, hope this card made you smile!

Tomorrow you can see the OTHER card I sent.

Supplies:

Big Shot, Top Note Die, Be Of Good Cheer DSP, Vanilla Taffeta Ribbon, Champagne Glimmer paper, Itty Bitty Punch

Leave a Reply

