Pool Party, Patio Party and an Elephant!

Standard

Quick post as I have a TON (get it?!) of stuff to get done today to get ready for my downline meeting on Saturday.  If you are a Power Of Positive Inking team member, I hope you are planning on being here!  If you aren’t, why not consider joining us??  No one ever regrets it!  I promise!!

Handstamped by Betty Saccocia.

Handstamped by Betty Saccocia.

I know that you think I am obsessed with this elephant but, seriously, how cute is he?!   He is one of the stamps in the FREE stamp set, Patterned Occasions  available from now until March 22nd when you place a $50 order.  There are lots more choices that you can find here.

If you don’t already have a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator,  all products shown here are available from me .  Just let me know and I can help you out.

Stamp Set:  Patterned Occasions (SAB 2013)

Paper:  Whisper White, Basic Grey, Pool Party, Primose Petals, Sycamore Street DSP (SAB 2013), Patio Party DSP

Other:  2 1/2″ Circle Punch, Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack, Grey Stitched Grosgrain Ribbon, Pearl Basic Jewels

Leave a Reply

