Ears to YOU!

Standard

Yes, you made it through another major winter storm if you live in or around Massachusetts.   And if you don’t, I have a house for sale here REAL CHEAP!!!   I read a really inspiring quote yesterday something about in the thick of winter, I have eternal summer in my soul.    I kept trying to find that summer as I shoveled 18+ inches of “thick winter”!

BUT–today the sun is shining and spring is on it’s way!  (Don’t forget to spring your clocks forward tonight!)

Here is a card to warm your soul:

Click on photo for larger image.

Click on photo for larger image.

Now, something you may not know about me:  We raised rabbits when I was growing up!  Yup!  I was a 4-Her.  But my point is this–rabbits don’t come in these colors…..but imagine if they did!!   LOVE these colors–they scream spring and sweetness, don’t they?   Sorry to say, however, that these are the 2011-13 IN Colors and they are going “OUT” come the end of May.  (**I am starting a personal campaign to save Pool Party ~~the pretty blue on the right.   If you want to participate and let your voice be heard, please leave me a comment below).

Not only that but this sweet stamp is going away even sooner!  Yup!  It is one of the “Single Stamps” that is available right now through the end of March only!!   Click over to my website to check it out now!

BUT the good news is that both the ink colors AND the stamp are available right now…..and this is one of the featured cards at my upcoming Stamp A Stack of cards class on Monday, March 25th.   Click on over to my website to check it out along with other upcoming events.

Stamp:  Ears To You

Ink:  Wisteria Wonder, Calypso Coral, Pool Party (**leave comment below!)

Other:  Big Shot, Fancy Fan Embossing Folder

One response »

Leave a Reply

