Time is A Tickin’!

Standard

I wanted to show you a super quick and ‘cozy’ made with my favorite (today) Sale A Bration stamp set, Feeling Sentimental!

Click on picture for a larger image.

Click on picture for a larger image.

So easy!   And you can easily make a bunch of these at a time.    In case I never told you, I am a Gemini.    I get easily bored so   I cut the cardstock  so that you could use any of the three images in the stamp set.

Look at this great set!

Look at this great set!

They come together so quickly that  my daughter made a bunch of these for Cards for Soldiers as part of a service project .   She is also a Gemini so she mixed up the images as well.     While all the cards she did were this  cozy color combo, it would be fun to do the same card with a red and white color combo, don’t you think?  Think I will give it a try.

Now—time is a tickin’!   Sale A Bration ends FRIDAY !!!  THIS Friday!   So if you want this stamp set for free, get in touch with me with your $50 order RIGHT now!!  Or at least before Friday!

Stamp Set:  Feeling Sentimental

Paper:   First Edition, Sahara Sand, Early Espresso, Very Vanilla.

Other:  Natural Trim Ribbon, Metal Brad, sponge.

Leave a Reply

