Lacy looks Lovely with In Colors!

Standard

I promised you I would show you some new stuff…and I will…but tomorrow morning I am meeting with my terrific team of demonstrators, The Power Of Positive Inkers, and I have been working feverishly to get some samples and projects for them.  So I will share a lot more after tomorrow morning.  But THIS morning, I wanted to share with you an EASY card to whip together with a stamp set you probably already have, Lacy & Lovely.   LOVE this set–Has an Indian kind of look to it , in my mind.   Ok–here is Lacy & Lovely Meets In Colors:

sufancy

This card features the new In Colors:  Baked Brown Sugar, Coastal Cabana, Crisp Cantaloupe, Pistachio Pudding, and Strawberry Slush.

YUM , eh?    I think the color namer at Stampin’ Up! just might have some food issues!!  In any case, I LOVE the look of these colors together.   I have also been playing with mixing them with some “old” colors and the some of the “refreshed” colors and you are going to love what they look like!!  I promise!!

This card can easily be closely replicated (if closely replicating is the kind of thing you do! (you KNOW who you are!)) with Delicate Doilies or Circle Circus, too!

You can start ordering your new In Colors, along with EVERYTHING else in this new delicious catalog on JUNE 1st!!!

Stop by my store (it is ok to come in your pjs!) here.

Stop by my Catalog Kick Off~Buy One Get One FREE  on June 15th (10 AM- 1 Pm) (It is NOT ok to come in your pjs there, tho!)

Stamp set:  Lacy & Lovely

In Colors 2013!

Leave a Reply

