It is HERE!! 2013-14 Stampin’ Up! Catalog!

Standard

su new

This is the cover of the new catalog!!!!!  It goes live today at 2 pm our time (East Coast).  You are going to LOVE the catalog.  My favorite thing about it is the color…and the samples….and the accessories…oh yeah–the stamps are great too!

I promise to post some samples of things I have the chance to play with prior to the catalog being released.  We, as demonstrators, could pre-order a few items….but as of 2 pm today, the sky is the limit!  I can get my hands on everything in the new catalog!   And you can too!  If you need a catalog of your very own, let me know.   Or better yet, plan on coming to my Catalog Kick Off on June 15th!  You can find details here.

su special

So check this out:  Stampin’ Up! has just announced a special, 25% off on three  greeting sets until  the end of  June!!!  You don’t want to miss this.   I can strongly recommend Perfect Pairs!!!!   I like the others as well but Petite Pairs is a definate “Go-To” set for me!

su persu sassysu sweet

Below are the details.  Feel free to go shopping here after 2 pm or sign up for my Open House where you can see, touch, and play with some of the fantastic new products Stampin’ Up has just released!

Sale Price Retail Price Description Item
$17.96 $23.95 Sassy Salutations Wood-Mount Stamp Set 132070
$13.46 $17.95 Sassy Salutations Clear-Mount Stamp Set 126707
$14.96 $19.95 Sweet Essentials Wood-Mount Stamp Set 132085
$11.21 $14.95 Sweet Essentials Clear-Mount Stamp Set 126457
$21.71 $28.95 Petite Pairs Wood-Mount Stamp Set 128706
$15.71 $20.95 Petite Pairs Clear-Mount Stamp Set 122497
Leave a Reply

