Monday Morning Coffee!

Standard

Phew–we made it!  4 birthdays in 6 days!  There was a lot of scrambling (not going to lie), lot of wrapping, little stress and and a LOT of frosting!  As it should be!  Now back to our regularly scheduled lives!

This weekend is my annual BuyOne  Get One Free, Catalog Kick Off Celebration.  I transform my garage into a store for the day, and have sets ups for some fun Make & Takes using great new products from our FAB new catalog (please let me know if you can make it so that I have supplies ready for you)……but I haven’t quite started cleaning up the garage yet…..Hence the coffee!!!

blog june 10I am participating in a swap (due out on Saturday, I might add) with some new products from the Stampin’ Up! Catalog.  When I saw this coffee cup–I knew it would be mine!  And it is!!  I started messing around with this last week (instead of cleaning the garage) and came up with this swap card.  Shockingly–there is no Big Shotting required!   This is going to me my swap card! …as soon as I get the images cut out….and the garage cleaned….OY!  I need more coffee!!

Tip:  Because the Epic Day paper has a distressed look to it, I sponged the edges of the card stock so that it wasn’t “stark”.

Hope you can make it on Saturday—at the very least to see the clean garage!!

Supplies:

Stamp Set:  Perfect Blend

Ink:  Stayzon Jet Black, Crumb Cake (sponged)

Paper:  Pool Party, Crumb Cake,  Whisper White, Epic Day This and That

Other:  2 1/2″ Circle Punch, Linen Thread

Leave a Reply

