My Paper Pumpkin Deal

Standard

My Paper Pumpkin is an all-inclusive craft kit that arrives monthly.  Stampin’ Up! designed these kits specifically for someone who enjoys paper crafting but doesn’t! have tons of time and/or doesn’t own or want to own every paper crafting gadget out there.  Know anyone like that?  (College student, newly retired friend, someone under going extended medical treatment, teen, etc. ). If so, consider a subscription to My Paper Pumpkin.  If you subscribe before the end of August, you will receive your first 2 months for only $10 (+ tax) each!   That is half price!

Each month is different.  Check out what I created with my August kit:

blogaugust23

( large ink pads do not come in the kit….I needed them to prop up the card BUT each kit contains Stampin’ Spots which are small ink pads to make your creations ).

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or are interested in a subscription for you or someone else.  Happy to help.

2 responses »

  1. Hi Betty! I hope you are having a nice summer. I look forward to connecting with you this fall. I am very excited about energizing my stamping business!! Already things are going well. I love your blog! It is great!! Do you have to be a stampin up distributor to subscribe to my paper pumpkin? I have some people who might be interested. I think it is a great idea!! I am going to subscribe too!! Thanks Kim Z

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. Hi Betty I called stampin up and had all my questions answered! I am all set!! Hope to connect very soon! Best Kim

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

