Spooky Banner Class !

Standard

Well, I am back!  I have actually been back since Monday.   You didn’t even know I was gone, right?  Well, I was away on the Stampin’ Up! incentive trip to San Diego with my sister.   After you check out this cool banner that I am offering as a class, you can see some photos of the trip.

Ok–first things first:

spookyCool, eh?  You want one, don’t you?!  Well—I have got you covered!  Next Monday evening I am offering this Spooky Banner Class where you will leave with one completed banner and a coordinating card to boot!   I only have a couple of spots left so be sure to RSVP for the class here right away!

Ok–now, some photos of our trip:

All scrapbookers have this photo.

All scrapbookers have this photo.

Coolest tree EVER!

Coolest tree EVER!

These guys were on surfboards with these kite thingys!  Amazing!

These guys were on surfboards with these kite thingys! Amazing!

HUGE kite!

HUGE kite!

Playing around with camera features at Hotel Del Coranodo....where Labron James apparently was getting hitched!

Playing around with camera features at Hotel Del Coronado….where LeBron James apparently was getting hitched!

I made that!....NOT!

I made that!….NOT!

Seriously....the stinkiest birds ever....but who doesn't love 'em?!

Seriously….the stinkiest birds ever….but who doesn’t love ’em?!

Well....when you are 6 miles from Mexico.....

Well….when you are 6 miles from Mexico…..

How cute it THIS??!!   San Diego Zoo.

How cute it THIS??!! San Diego Zoo.

Ok–Off to go organize for my team meeting tomorrow.  If you would like to be one of us, let me know!  I got you covered!

Leave a Reply

