Around the World Scrap Class

Standard

Quick post today.  Waiting for some stampers to come for Cards & Coffee.  But–I wanted to show you what we are making tomorrow in my Scrap Class:

Scrap Class Sept 26.

Scrap Class Sept 26.

This layout was inspired (heavily inspired, I might add!) by other I saw on line.  I must have been surfing late one night as I didn’t write down whose layout this is.  If it is yours, thank you for sharing your talents!   If you would like it to be YOURS, let me know  as I have one more opening for tomorrow night’s class.

We will make 2 layouts (the other is a surprise.  Well, I know what it is.  I just don’t have a photo yet!).  Check out the details for the class here.

Stamp Set Around the World

Other:  Pool Party CS, I am Me DSP

Leave a Reply

