Sparkly Bats and Soaring Witches!

Standard

Before I forget, I want to remind you that the special that Stampin’ Up! is offering—to sign up for $25 (!!) ends on Monday evening!!!

suoct2You are crazy not to jump on this deal.   And I would love to have you as a member of my team.  I have such a great group of demonstrators on my team and we are always looking for more.   You can join easily on-line by going over to my site here.

Now,  normally  I don’t do a LOT of Halloween cards but there are so many cute things you can do with them, that I gave in.  I have a few samples to show you over the next coming days.

This one  was inspired by this challenge over at Clean & Simple  .  Here is their challenge:

blogoct20.1And here is my creation:

blogoct20

It is a little tough to see here, but I used Heat and Stick Powder and then the new Black Glitter from Stampin’ Up! to make the bats all sparkly.  Nothing like a sparkly bat to send shivers up your spine!

To finish off the card, I used a little Gorgeous Grunge on the inside.  I though it made this witch look like she was REALLY soaring across the sky. What  do you think??

blogoct20.2

Happy to help you out with any questions or supplies you might need!  Just give me a holler.

Stamp Sets:  Halloween Hello, Gorgeous Grunge

Paper and Ink:  Basic Black, Whisper White, Pumpkin Pie, Summer Starfruit, Witches’ Brew DSP, StazOn Jet Black

Leave a Reply

