Weekly specials and a new quick tip video

Standard

Stampin’ Up! has some new weekly specials. This week, there is an eclectic group of goodies on sale. You can check them all out here. My personal favorite: the paper snips! You will NEVER want to cut paper with anything else again. I promise!

Today, I have a little video for you with a tip for tying ribbon so that it lies flat and horizontal. I don’t know where I learned this little tidbit but I have been doing it for years!
Check it out and give it try. Let me know what you think!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Happy Halloween! and Daily Special! | Booptique's Blog

Leave a Reply

