Want to make this card?

Standard

If you do, join me on Saturday, January 18th when this is just one of the cards you will be making:

blogjan16

This card was originally designed by my Leadership roomie, Tammy Martin.  She gave me a box of these beauties and I loved it so much, I wanted to share it with you.  I tweaked it just  little but the credit goes to her.   I just love the “rustic charm” of this little card!  So–if you would like to join me to make this card and bunch more (for a total of 12), click here for details.   Hope you can make it!

Stamp Set :  Flower Shop

Paper and Ink:  Whisper White, Sahara Sand, Midnight Muse

Other:  Big Shot, Woodgrain Embossing Folder, Pansy Punch, Itty Bitty Shapes Punch, Basic Pearl Jewels, 1 1/4″ Burlap Ribbon

All products ALWAYS available in my store.

Leave a Reply

