DIY Scratch Card and Video

Video

This past month, one of the projects my club members did was this DIY scratch card.

blogfeb2

About a year ago, I had seen directions for this in Better Homes and Gardens and knew I would be making it.   I didn’t think it would take a year, but there you go!   In any case, it is pretty easy to make and there are ENDLESS possibilities for what you could do with it (read:  prescratch lottery tickets, keep the winners and then “fix” the losers to give away…..KIDDING!).

It is easier to show you than to explain to you how to make this so here is a video with directions:

Feel free to contact me should you need any products shown or have any questions I can answer for you.
Now go stamp something!
Stamps: Hearts A Flutter
Other: Big Shot, Hearts a Flutter Framelits, I am Me DSP

One response »

Leave a Reply

