Best movie EVER!

Standard

Last night,  7,100 demonstrators got to attend the first ever Stampin’ Up! Catalog Premiere!

blog april29.5

This is a photo of the Regal Cinemas (theatre 10–no Rio II tonight!).   Best movie EVER!!!   Really, tho–what a great way to introduce the new 2014-15 catalog to an audience that really cares what is inside that catalog.  I love my family but they really do not get appropriately excited about 45 new kinds/colors of ribbon!  This crowd did!

 

Lucky me got to attend with 14 of my own downline!  They know how to get excited about ribbon!!!

I am kicking myself today as I didn’t get great photos of all of us but here are some of my Power of Positive Inkers:

blog april29.2 blog april29.3

Can you feel their excitement??!!  Want to know what they were excited about??

 

blog april29.1

Ok–that isn’t really what they were excited about—just teasing!  But that is a little favor I gave my demonstrators so they could take notes about all the wonderful new products being introduced….and a little chocolate to help them through—it was the movies, afterall.  Everyone sneaks in chocolate, right??

Ok–so Shelli told us we could show the cover…are you ready??

blog april29

I know!   You are thinking exactly what I was thinking…..why do all stampers have perfect hands….and no inky fingers?!   I am here to tell you that is NOT the case.  If you have less than perfect hands and inky fingers when you stamp, you are not alone.  You can’t be on a catalog cover but you are not alone!

Ok–about the tabs.    I was a little tired when I got home but I HAD to go through the catalog.  I will show restraint at some point and remove some of the tabs….but at first glance, these are all the things I want!   That should tell you how much you want this catalog!

So–if you do want a copy of this catalog, be in touch with me and we can work out the details.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

Leave a Reply

