Stampin’ Up! Deal and Catalog Kick Off!

Standard

I have been busy prepping for the Catalog Kick Off this weekend featuring the Buy One Get One Free sale!  I hope you can make it.  The way it works is that you get to purchase oodles of retired products I will have out and available.  Then, for each $ you spend there, you get to shop again in the brand new catalog for FREE!  (plus tax and shipping).

Yeah–right?   Bring your friends too–there is so much that will appeal to so many!   You can RSVP here so that I will have your Make and Take packet ready for you!

Here are some deals going on this week at Stampin’ Up!   I HIGHLY recommend the Envelope Liner Framelits!  They really complete your handcrafted creation!!   They are on sale until next Monday night so don’t forget to order soon!!

weekly june

2 responses »

  1. Would you by any chance have the stamp set called Scentsational Seasons which is retired?  I would like to purchase it if you have it and are willing to part with it.  thanksLinda  

  2. Linda, I will look to see if this is one of the sets I have. I am not sure but I will get back to you.
    Thanks for your interest.

Leave a Reply

