Punching Lobsters

Standard

Quick Post today:

I am in love with the Sea Street stamp set!   Mostly because it has a crab and I have been known to need a card to excuse my crabbiness.   So I got it right away.

There is a complimentary Designer Paper that makes using this stamp set REALLY quick!   Check out this card:

blog july 18

There is not a lot to explain about this card as the focal point is the Maritime Designer Paper.   BUT-I did want to let you know that those little lobsters can be perfectly punched out with the Small Oval Punch .   If you are going to punch lobsters, you want to do it right the first time!!

In the words of my kids, “Ad-dorbs!”

Those little dots are the Night of Navy Candy Dots—easy to use and not an issue in the mail!

Oh–more good news, people!   The designer paper from Stampin’ Up! is on sale through the rest of July.  When you buy 3 packs, you get one FREE!  Check it out here.

For more info on these products or any Stampin’ Up! products, click here.

Leave a comment