Last Christmas Stamp a Stack

Standard

Well, last one for THIS year.   Can you believe it is Thanksgiving????   Me neither….but let me tell you–every store out there has moved on from Thanksgiving several weeks ago!   It is now officially Christmas in the retail world!  I was trying to find some bittersweet and/or candles for my dining room table.  I thought I was doing well to set my table yesterday.  Apparently, I am still about 3 weeks behind!   I couldn’t find anything!!!   So “it is what it is”!

Ah well—Thanksgiving WILL be over in less than 48 hours so it is time to think about Christmas (if you haven’t already!).   I hope you locals can join me on Monday night for my last Christmas Stamp a Stack of the year.   Here are some of the cards we are making:

blog nov 26.3

Stamp A Stack Monday, December 1st 7-9:30 pm, RSVP required Cost: $25 (or $15 with order placed that night)

I will have everything ready for you but you  must RSVP .

And don’t forget that the Stampin’ Up! Extravaganza is still going strong (through Dec. 2nd).   Check it out here.

su extravaganzaI wish you all a Happy Thanksgiving…especially those of you who don’t have Christmas decorations adorning your Thanksgiving table.  Enjoy the day and all those around you….or at least most of them!

 

 

Leave a Reply

