Texture, Texture everywhere!

Standard

Well, we survived Juno!   Can I just say–ICK!

Actually, I had a pretty relaxing day—that plow guy we got was worth EVERY cent!

Hope you are “back to normal” if you are from New England and that all that shoveling didn’t injure any muscles you might need for stampin’!

Here THIS week’s deals from Stampin’ Up!:

weeklydeal jan 27

 

I know!   All those texture folders!  LOVE them!   Remember that you can also get a Sale A Bration FREEBIE for each $50 you purchase through the end of March.  Check it out here.

 

Ok–I am actually off to Stampin’ Up!’s Leadership conference in about an hour–The Stampin’ angels were smiling on me.  As of yesterday, I thought it was just not going to happen…..but things are looking up.   I will do my very best to post a blog or two from there.   If you haven’t “liked” my facebook page (Power Of Positive Inking), please do.  You won’t miss a thing in the world of Stampin’ Up!   (or at least MY corner of it!)

Stay warm, people!

Leave a Reply

