Spring always follows winter….except during the ice ages!

Standard

Ok–I know I have been away for a bit.  I was actually far away–in St. Croix!  I just want you all to know that there are parts of the world that look like this right now—as you read!:

DSCN8017

 

I tell you this not to make you jealous but to give you hope!   Spring always follows winter….well, except during the 5 known ice ages.  (If you really want to, you can read about it here…but I wouldn’t!  It will just depress you!).  And even then, I bet there was an “Ice Age Spring”!

But—I am back with no where to go but my stamp lab!  So you can expect new posts regularly.   Today I have some weekly deals to tell you about and then some MORE exciting news:

First the deals:

blog feb 24

 

Yup!  All of these are on sale through next Monday night!   If you are part of one of my clubs, you can add these to your club orders.  If you aren’t part of one of my clubs, let me know you are interested and I will see what I can do for you.  If you just want to order and not be part of a club–I got cha!   No worries.  Just click here and I will take care of you.

Ok–now for exciting new news!   Stampin’ Up! has ADDED additional free items that you can get with qualifying orders ($50) during the month of MARCH!  Want to see:

sab march

 

I know!  I can’t stand it either!   You MUST see this delicious stack of vellum paper!  You can’t appreciate it here.   You will have to see it in real life!   For sure, my events next month will feature it.  I hope you are coming to something.  If not, let me know and we can arrange a little get together so you can play with these fantastic new items!

Until next time, stay warm!

 

 

Leave a Reply

