I have seen the future…. And It looks good!

Standard
I have seen the future…. And It looks good!

I have have seen the future…..and it looks good!!!!

Yesterday, Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators all over the world got to see the brand new catalog which goes “live” on June 2nd.   Can I just say, “Squeal!”?!?!   It is great.  Lots of fun ahead, my friends!

So one of the most anticipated questions on all stampers minds has been answered!  We have seen the new in colors for 2015-17.  Drum roll please…..

imageWhich will be your fav???  So far, I think the Watermelon will be mine but I need to see them in “real life” before I can say for sure.

Do you wanrt to see them in real life?  Well, I am working on my Buy One Get One free sale/catalog kick off so stay tuned for details!

Leave a Reply

