Baby, We’ve Grown and New Weekly Deals

Standard
Baby, We’ve Grown and New Weekly Deals

weekly deals

Happy Tuesday!  Tuesday is the day that Stampin’ Up! offers new deals that last for one week only!  You can see this week’s deals here–trust me, you want to see this!  Sticky Strip, my beloved Sticky Strip is on the list!

As I said yesterday, I feel the need to use those products that will be retiring all too soon as much as possible.  So here we with today’s sample—again, inspired by a couple of challenges.

Over on Paper Players, here is the challenge this week:

blog may12.3

I combined that with this sketch from Can You Case It :

blog may12.4

Here is the final result using one of my favorite retiring sets, Baby, We’ve Grown:

blog may12

blog may12.1And because you know that I am on a mission to use up my old Designer Paper, here is the completed project with the matching envelope:

blog may12.2

If you too love this set and need it for your collection (and trust me, you do!), you can find it here.

Stamp sets:  Baby, We’ve Grown, Teeny Tiny Wishes (not retiring)

Paper and Ink:  Very Vanilla, Sahara Sand, Lost Lagoon, Pistachio Pudding, In Color DSP

Other:  Big Shot, Hearts A Flutter Framelits, Neutral Buttons, Envelope Punch Board, Blender Pen

4 responses »

  1. I just love this sketch, I don’t know how I missed this one this week! Your little bunnies are adorable, but I really am impressed with that cute banner! It’s divine! Thanks for participating in my challenge this week!
    LeAnne, DT

  2. Perfect colours for a baby card and what a cute little stamp. Love you you’ve interpreted our sketch this week. Thanks for playing at Can You Case It? Carolyn xx

  3. Such a fun card and I love that bunny! Fabulous layout too! Thanks so much for joining us at The Paper Players.

Leave a Reply

