Want to make these cards?

Standard
Want to make these cards?

Wow–what has happened to July?   It is half over!   I hope your summer is going swimmingly (see how I made that sappy pun there?!   I have teens—I love doing that!).  Mine is going well.  Thanks for asking!  I am a LITTLE behind, though on things I want/need to do.   How about you??

Ah well–here is something you can get checked off your list in just 2 hours (plus travel time):

Check this out:

Cottage greetings

So pretty!!   This is the new Cottage Greetings Kit from Stampin’ Up!   I am offering a class on July 30th where you can come and create these beautiful cards (click here for details ).  In just 2 hours, you will have completed 15 REALLY versatile, striking  cards!   I am offering a morning session (10-noon) or an evening session (7-9pm)–so you pick!  In fact, call your friend and see which one she wants to come to as well!

If you can’t make it, you certainly can order the kit here.  (*The stamps and ink are sold separately)

weekly deals

Did you remember that today is Tuesday??  That means there are new deals from Stampin’ Up!   Love this twine!   I am going to stock up on it!   Check out all the weekly deals here.

Okie dokie–off to get something–ANYthing crossed off my to do list!

Happy Tuesday to you!

Leave a Reply

