Tall and skinny Mojo!

Standard

First things first:  Weekly Deals

weeklydeal10.27

 

Second things second:  I have just added some new classes to help you tick off some things on your holiday “to do” list:  See them here.

Third things third:  A sample!

I was in the mood for a challenge yesterday so I went to Mojo Monday.  Here is the challenge:

blog 10.271

I had supplies out from my club classes this month and this is what I came up with:

blog 10.27

Because the card is skinnier than our standard card (5 1/2 x 3 1/2″), I could hang the greeting flag off the edge and it will still fit in a basic envelope.

Here is a close up of those a-door-a-ble snowflakes:

blog 10.272

And the inside:

blog 10.273

Thanks for stopping by.  Please feel free to check out my website for more information on classes or if you need any supplies.

Supplies:

Winter Wishes, Versatile Christmas, Snowflake Elements, Curvy Corner Trio Punch, Burlap Ribbon, Woodgrain Embossing Folder

Leave a Reply

