Standard

 

Wow!  2016!

I won’t bother to make excuses for why I haven’t posted in soooooo long.  Suffice it to say, life got busy.  In any case, I am back.  I assume you made and sent out some fabulous cards over the holidays….or at least made tags….or at least “pinned” what you wanted to do.  No matter–this is a judgement free zone.   Let’t move on to what is up next!

Stampin’ Up! has just released TWO new catalogs (Occasions–full of fun and fresh stamps and accessories, and Sale A Bration–full of FREE stuff you can get with orders of $50 or more until the END of MARCH!!)!  Technically, they begin tomorrow.  If you haven’t received a copy of them yet, leave me a comment and I will see what I can do for you.  Both catalogs will be online here beginning January 5th.

Here is a card I made using the new Rose Wonder stamp set and Rose Garden Thinlits.   I can’t show you the stamp set yet (just following the rules) but I can show you what I made with it.

blog jan42016

(Sorry for the glare on the white satin ribbon!)

Great news! You can get them bundled together (saving 15%) for $49.25.   Get yourself some ribbon as well and you have yourself a “qualifying” order!  That means you get to pick a free goodie from the SAB catalog!  Life IS good!

While this stamp set and thinlits won’t show up until Jan 5th (tomorrow!) in my store, stop over to see all you get today!  Then leave me a comment because you KNOW you are going to need this new catalog!  Not kidding!!

Thanks for stopping by!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Happy Sale A Bration!! | Booptique's Blog

Leave a Reply

