Happy Sale A Bration!!

Standard
Happy Sale A Bration!!

If you have been a Stamping’ Up! fan for at least a year, you know this is THE most wonderful time of year at SU!   Every winter, Stamping’ Up! offers us a reason to add spring in our step!  Ok–that MIGHT be an exaggeration but they certainly give us reason to be happy—Free products!!   For every $50 you spend, you get to choose a free product from the Sale A Bration catalog.   You can see that here.

Today’s sample is a swap card that I participated in using new products from the Occasions catalog….What is that, Betty?  TWO new catalogs today.  YUP!  (How is the spring in your step NOW??).   You can see that catalog here.

If you are “old school”–and you know who you are–leave me a comment and let me know you need “real” copies of the catalog.   If you are “new school”  (and if you are–you aren’t even reading this–you have already clicked onto the catalog), you can see the catalogs online here.

Ok–back to my sample:

Blog Jan5,2016

This sample uses the bundle I used YESTERDAY (click here) but has a completely different look.  I love the look of Blackberry Bliss and Old Olive together.  On this card, I paired with Crumb Cake.  This stamp set comes with LOTS of greetings you could make up a bunch of cards and stamp the greetings as the “occasion” arises.  There are lots more samples to come with this bundle.  I promiseIf you need supplies to make your own, visit my store here .

Oh–I and I almost forgot to mention what is on sale this week:

weekly deals 1:5:16

Thanks for stopping by!

 

 

Leave a Reply

