Party Time, Stampin’ Up Style!

Standard
Party Time, Stampin’ Up Style!

I told you yesterday that I had some extra supplies after my card class.   If you didn’t see what we made, you can check it out here.

Well, I am a true Gemini and I get bored making than about 4 of same thing(*except when making cookies!).   SO–I used the supplies that I cut for the class as the base and then started playing with my new Party Wishes stamp set!  LOVE this greeting:

blog feb29So fun!   and the punches from the Party Punch Pack  that I told you about yesterday make this a breeze!   Look at those candles!!  I am NOT kidding!  You NEED these!

Party Punch Pack

What could be better??  The only thing that I can think of is if I remembered to get the Bakers Twine Combo Pack!

bakers twine

Believe it or not, I do NOT own everything.  This pack of twine matches the It’s My Party paper perfectly and is a little thicker than the Black Baker’s twine I used here.   This is something I regret not ordering…..don’t let it happen to you!

Here are a few more samples for you:

blog feb29.1

blog feb29.2You can get all the supplies that I used  for these cards here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

