I’m Bringing Birthdays Back…but not necessarily on time!

Standard
I’m Bringing Birthdays Back…but not necessarily on time!

Check this out–I am not only MAKING the cards—I am actually MAILING the cards!   No April Fools!  I mean it!

A short while back, Shannon West of Stampin’ Up! fame started a campaign to recognize birthdays –NOT on Facebook –but in person and in mailboxes around the world! #imbringingbirthdaysback!  LOVE this concept!   (Altho–shout out to FB because I might not REMEMBER the birthday without their assistance.)    There is nothing WRONG with a FB note on your birthday but , let’s face it:  There is nothing better than a REAL birthday card….except if it was handmade!!

So–here is what I have been working on:

I LOVE the candle in the Party Punch Pack–have I mentioned that?? SO easy to attach a candle to any project as the flame is attached!   If you can’t appreciate that fact, you clearly have never tried to attach a flame to a candle!!

So these cards are actually going in the MAIL today!   Truth is, most are from March birthdays….I didn’t say #imbringingbirthdaysbackONTIME

If you are interested in any products I have used here, please visit my store here.

Party Wishes, Boho Chic Embossing Folder, Cherry On Top Paper

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

