Stampin’ Up! Weekly Deals Leaving!

Standard
Stampin’ Up! Weekly Deals Leaving!

WeeklyDeals_Share-2_Apr0516_NAStampin’ Up! is changing things up a bit.  The weekly deals are going away but there is still one week left and –wow-za!  There are some fantastic things on sale this week!  Let me show you and then I will evaluate them:

weeklydeal 4:5

Ok–Thick Baker’s Twine—I LOVE this in whatever color I can get it in!!!   Inexpensive (especially when on sale!) and totally practical!  Get both!  While you are at it, get the striped Baker’s twine too!  It is thinner but fun and colorful!

Gift Bag Punch Board–LOVE this product!  It is perfect for packaging up little gifts and you can customize the size to fit your goodie!

Gift Card Envelope Die–who doesn’t give gift cards these days.  Also makes adorable envelopes for business card sized cards.  (Think cards that come with flowers).

Rose Garden Thinlets:  Used these a couple months ago with my clubs.   LOVE the quick, gorgeous cards you can make with this.

Snow Flurry Punch: While I am sure this is perfect for punching out your snowflakes–I am anti-snow today so I can’t comment on that.

Finally–Sunburst Thinlits Die.  LOVE this and am using it with my clubs this month.  Sunbursts are so popular –and frankly, when ISN’T the sun popular????   There are techniques for making sunburst cards but , I am telling you, this is SO easy!!  Don’t miss out on this fantastic deal!!

Ok–get on over to my store here and get shopping.  You only have a week and these deals will be gone!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

