THE last of the Weekly Deals

Standard
THE last of the Weekly Deals

WeeklyDeals_Share-2_Apr0516_NA

This  is it–the LAST of the Stampin’ Up! Weekly Deals.  More deals will be coming but not every week.  They are going out with a bang, though!  Check out how many great products are on sale!

weeklydeal

You can order any of these (or anything else from Stampin’ Up!) at my store, here.

I am feeling a bit bad for myself today as a ton of my fellow Stampin’ Up! demonstrators are in Salt Lake City at OnStage Live–which means they are getting to hang out, laugh with and craft with demonstrators from all over.   Not only that–they get to see the brand new catalog first!!!!!   Killing me!

In any case, we will have these new catalogs soon!  If you need one (and who doesn’t?), contact me.

I am going drown my sorrows in stamps!   I will show you tomorrow what I come up with.

Leave a Reply

